July 11, 2001

  • ok, i claim the title "joke of the day" for all you guys that will probably want to use it, but on the days i don't use the joke of the day, someone else can. of course you wouldn't know i used the joke of the day until the day after, which would mean youc oudln't post the joke of the day that day even to make up for the joke of the day i missed b/c i would post the joke of the day the day you try to post the joke of the day for the day before......etc......


    so heres my joke of the day...


    What's the difference between genius and stupidity?


    Genius has its limits.

Comments (5)

  • btw, the jokes i post doesn't mean i particularly agree w/ them, i just need to post something, so i find something new......

  • No, that's very true. You can only be so smart but there are people so dumb it's like an infinite supply of idiocy. An example is Stan my roommate. Yeah that's right Stan. And I know you won't retaliate because you don't read this site. Wahahahahahaha!!!!

  • thats a low blow gene, mebbe i'll tell stan to read my site just this once......

  • I DO read this site, just so I can give Truman eProps.

    It's funny that Gene would insult my intelligence. This from the guy who asks me how to spell "combine".

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment